What I Did

The new ‘gripping’ (CLAIRE MCGOWAN) and ‘fast-paced’ (C. J. TUDOR) suspense thriller from the author of TO KEEP YOU SAFE. Perfect for readers who love Rachel Abbott and B. A. Paris.

Lisa is running.
She has taken her child, Jack, and she has run from his father.

Lisa thinks she’s safe.
She’s found a remote house where no one will be able to find them.

Lisa is about to wake up in her worst nightmare.
And now she must face what she’s tried to escape.

Risking everything to protect her little boy, Lisa knows that in order to survive she will have to fight, but it’s hard to face someone you loved, especially someone you still love, who knows who you really are – and what you are really capable of.

Family is everything. What would you do to protect it?

Reviews:

An addictive, original and brilliantly twisty thriller that asks how far we might go – and how much we’d be willing to sacrifice – to do the right thing, T. M. Logan

Fast-paced – strong . . . and a change from the usual thriller, C J Tudor

I was gripped by this fast-paced thriller with a unique and fascinating character at the heart, Claire McGowan